The Helmsley Archive

Images of Helmsley and the surrounding villages and hamlets

Home Contact Login
Album list Last uploads Last comments Most viewed Top rated My Favorites Search

HA01270 Duncombe Park Football Team 1954-1955

Winners of the York Division III Football League Trophy
Back: A Booker (Chairman), George Maynard, Tommy Wright, John Wright, Chris Hodgson, Chris Metcalfe, Pete Robinson
Front: Ron Czernik, Joe Hatfield, John McGregor (Captain), Mike Hodgson, Geoff Otterburn

HA09155_Old_pavilion_and_tea_hut_1950.jpg HA08002_Football_team.jpg HA07857_Jill_Buffoni_on_Ampleforth_Lakes.jpg HA01270__Duncombe_Park_Football_Team_1954-55.jpg HA07412_Helmsley_Bowling_Club.jpg HA05470_Cricket_Club_Dinner.jpg HA09241_Helmsley_Bowling_Green_-_pre-car_park.jpg
Rate this file (Current rating : 4 / 5 with 1 votes)