The Helmsley Archive

Images of Helmsley and the surrounding villages and hamlets

Home Contact Login
Album list Last uploads Last comments Most viewed Top rated My Favorites Search

HA01270 Duncombe Park Football Team 1954-1955

Winners of the York Division III Football League Trophy
Back: A Booker (Chairman), George Maynard, Tommy Wright, John Wright, Chris Hodgson, Chris Metcalfe, Pete Robinson
Front: Ron Czernik, Joe Hatfield, John McGregor (Captain), Mike Hodgson, Geoff Otterburn

HA01269_Duncombe_Park_Football_Team_1967-68.jpg HA01270__Duncombe_Park_Football_Team_1954-55.jpg HA01814_Cricket_team_-_twelve_men_in_caps.jpg HA02352P_Helmsley_open_air_pool.jpg HA02355P_Helmsley_Swimming_Pool_Opening.jpg HA02356PHelmsley_Swimming_Pool_Opening.jpg HA02374P_Helmsley_Swimming_Pool_Opening.jpg
Rate this file (Current rating : 4 / 5 with 1 votes)